403 Forbidden


nginx
18
Jun

Best to buy VIZIO – M-Series Razor LED – 50" Class (49-1/2" Diag.) – LED – 1080p – 240Hz – Smart – 3D – HDTV Over the Browse

Posted by admin

Best to buy VIZIO – M-Series Razor LED – 50" Class (49-1/2" Diag.) – LED – 1080p – 240Hz – Smart – 3D – HDTV Over the Browse

VIZIO - M-Series Razor LED - 50" Class (49-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Rankings:

Purchase Price : $799.99


Best buy VIZIO – M-Series Razor LED – 50" Class (49-1/2" Diag.) – LED – 1080p – 240Hz – Smart – 3D – HDTV

This VIZIO M-Series Razor LED M501d-A2R HDTV features Theater 3D technology. To build a complete 3D home theater system, we recommend you purchase a 3D Blu-ray player, high-speed HDMI cable and an A/V receiver that is compatible with 3D products.
Read More….

VIZIO - M-Series Razor LED - 50" Class (49-1/2" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV


Best buy VIZIO – M-Series Razor LED – 50" Class (49-1/2" Diag.) – LED – 1080p – 240Hz – Smart – 3D – HDTV Within the Go shopping

can be high-quality device. It is quite a awesome program for the rate. You are likely to have a look at review as a result of individuals to search for over far more using preceding happenings. As well as feedback can provide that you a good professional recommendation from the price together with very good satisfaction in the product or service. VIZIO – M-Series Razor LED – 50" Class (49-1/2" Diag.) – LED – 1080p – 240Hz – Smart – 3D – HDTV for your requirements. This specific on-line suppliers deliver the most reliable plus low-cost importance including superb save you distribution (on Oughout.Azines.A real. merely). Studying experiences gives you using a numerous satisfied for longer material on the negatives and also execs for the …. Read More….


VIZIO – M-Series Razor LED – 50" Class (49-1/2" Diag.) – LED – 1080p – 240Hz – Smart – 3D – HDTV function

Smart Enabled

Get access to a world of instant entertainment with this product. Just connect to the Internet and stream movies, listen to music, and access a wide variety of other content. Learn more about
Smart Products.

49-1/2″ screen measured diagonally from corner to corner

For optimal viewing in a large room.

Ultraslim design (1-3/4″ deep)

Comes with a stand or can be mounted on a wall (with optional mounting kit, not included). VESA 400mm x 400mm compliant.

Connect to the Internet

VIZIO Internet Apps Plus features access to Netflix, Pandora, Facebook, YouTube and more. Built-in Wi-Fi offers a simple wireless Web connection.

Theater 3D technology

Delivers bright, flicker-free content for lifelike 3D visuals (8 pairs of 3D glasses included).

Razor LED technology

Along with Smart Dimming technology creates a vibrant picture with deep contrast.

10,000,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio

Ensures arresting visuals.

1080p display

Provides a highly detailed picture and is ideal for 1080p-capable content, including Blu-ray movies.

Two 10W speakers

Along with DTS StudioSound and TruSurround technologies deliver immersive simulated surround sound for a cinema-like experience.

DTS TruVolume leveler

Dampens volume fluctuations and is ideal for night viewing.

Inputs

Include 4 HDMI, 1 shared component video/composite (rear) and 1 RF.

Outputs

Include 1 analog audio, 1 digital audio and 1 headphone jack.

4 HDMI inputs

HDMI cable not included. High-speed HDMI cable is the only connection that can deliver a full HDTV experience with a full 1080p picture and digital surround sound.

Built-in Ethernet port

Lets you connect your TV to your home network.

Backlit smart remote

Allows simple navigation of on-screen content.

Read More….


VIZIO – M-Series Razor LED – 50" Class (49-1/2" Diag.) – LED – 1080p – 240Hz – Smart – 3D – HDTV VDO Correlated


Shopper Analyze right from Webmaster

Best Buy Customer Reviews

(13 out of 18)
Great TV5
Posted by: SpeedE1943 from Arlington, TX on 06/08/2013So my 32″ Panasonic tv finally went to tv heaven and I saw the price for the vizio and said not bad for a tv loaded with features. I went to 2 different best buy stores to check it out. The first store did not have it on display and were confused about the tv being in stock. Store number 2 had it and I had to show them how to turn the tv on lol. But after leaving without buying I went home to chew on it to make sure I want to spend that much on a tv for my first time buying one. Well I bought the tv and right out the box I was amazed. Hooked everything up and was blown away. The picture quality is amazing and so is the 3D. It takes a little getting used to if you are not used to seeing 240hz and always stared at a 32″. Now I see people talk about the remote not working mine works fine I just point it at the sensor on the bottom left of the tv and it works fine plus I programmed my u verse remote to the tv and it does everything just fine. Like i said my experience with my new tv has been amazing and I play video games and watch movies and I couldn’t be happier with my 50″ vizio! Just got to get the sound bar next. Trust me you should go buy this tv if you are in the market. You will not be disappointed.Internet Connectable? : YesConnected to the Internet: : Yes

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?

No other brand can compete with this price!!5
Posted by: TheDjinn from Richmond on 06/07/2013I have to say, after almost buying an LG or Samsung model, I am thrilled to have purchased this Vizio model. The quality of the picture compares that to the high end Samsung and LG models in the 1080p , 260hz range. There are many smart apps to choose from and navigation is simple. The outer bezel is thin to provide a very sleek and modern look and the option for 3D is generous bonus considering I don’t really use it anyway.
The cons are very minimal considering what you get. The audio isn’t great, but understandable as the TV itself is very thin. If you are an audiophile, I would assume you would never use TV speakers anyway but use external speakers to get the quality you desire. The remote is not bluetooth, so you really have to aim the remote at the TV to get any response. However, Vizio will be sending out a firmware update that will allow the remote to be wireless.
I gave this 5 stars because all the important aspects of an HDTV are there with high quality. I do have some qualms with the Audio, but for $800 dollars you can’t find anything better out there!Internet Connectable? : YesConnected to the Internet: : Yes

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Amazing and love it!5
Posted by: putergeek007 from Waukesha, WI on 06/07/2013I absolutely love this TV. The picture is absolutely amazing and is so good, it takes awhile to get used to. Really looks THAT good. The small frame boarder is great so you don’t have a lot of wasted space around the screen. The selection of smart tv apps is great and works well. I’m not a fan of the DLNA support but believe this will be improved with a future firmware update (I hope). This is a brand new release and has a few bugs. Personally, I think the picture quality, features, and price are amazing and would buy again and have considered getting another for another room in the house.Internet Connectable? : YesConnected to the Internet: : Yes

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?

remote was junk & there in no other way to set it1
Posted by: clicks1969 from Claremont nh on 06/07/2013I love Vizio and seeing the picture I’m beside myself . The remote wouldn’t turn on the TV and reading the 1st review I see I’m not alone . This is the 1st tv I ever purchased that there is only a off on button ( can be used to switch between components but that’s all , If you loose the remote or if it dies you are very limited with what you can do with the TV .. You cant set up your wii fii , use your aspect .. not able to switch to 3d . It is so sad because the TV has such a great picture and features and I love Vizio products ,but they sure dropped the ball with this .. I have a 55 3d I baught for Christmas with a query keyboard remote million to 1 contrast 120 hz which is awesome and the buttons on the tv you can do everything without a remone .. like I said the should fire who ever come up with the remote for this and the idea of removing all the buttons on the tv . This TV has 10 million to one contrast 240 hz wifi I’m heartbroken that I won’t buy it because of a remote , but what you gonna do throw a 800 , 1200 or 1700 dollar tv away when the remote goes .You see the 50 , 55 and 65 are the same setup with the same remote. same guy must have come up with windows 8 , If you don’t know what I mean don’t buy windows 8 ..
BestBuy returned my money and I am still shopping ( Samsung 240 hz # looks good # one 4way button can do everything on that and picture is fantasticInternet Connectable? : YesConnected to the Internet: : Yes

0 out of 0 found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Horrible remote. TV froze during setup.1
Posted by: Zamo11 from Corpus Christi TX on 06/06/2013I purchased this Smart/3D HDTV after I saw pretty good reviews. I have never written a review before, but after purchasing this TV, I decided to write one on this unit in the hopes of helping anyone in the market attempting to decide on what to purchase.
After putting the TV together, I began setup of internet and apps. I immediately noticed that the remote was very finicky. There is a sweet spot that you must be in for the remote to function. This was quite inconvenient as you need the remote to setup the TV’s apps, internet and all other functions. The paper instructions that come with the TV are very limited, but the user manual instructions that you can access on the TV are quite thorough. During setup, while accessing the apps, the TV froze. I could not do anything with the remote. I could not even turn the television off. I had to call customer service and they walked me through rebooting the TV. I also asked them why the remote capabilities were so limited. The lady told me that the remote was not a bluetooth remote so you have to be right in front of the television. So within 2 hours of purchase, I had to call customer service due to problems with the TV.
I boxed the TV back up and returned it to Best Buy the next day. I love Best Buy’s return policy.
I decided to go back to Samsung, whom I have always had good experiences with. I purchased a Samsung UN 46F6300AFXZA. This TV is absolutely FLAWLESS. It has the most incredible picture I’ve ever seen. The remote is perfect and internet/apps and universal remote work perfect.
If you’re trying to decide what HDTV to buy, in my experience, go with Samsung. You will not be disappointed.Internet Connectable? : YesConnected to the Internet: : Yes

3 out of 5 found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Great TV for the price5
Posted by: e46mook from Tampa,FL on 06/06/2013I am blown away by this TV. I had been shopping for other models by Samsung and LG in this price range, but this set has much better features for the same price. The picture out of the box is great, but the “calibrated” settings on the TV really bring out the picture and are pretty spot on to settings with calibration discs. The sound quality is not amazing but that is to be expected with a TV this slim, however I do not feel compelled to race out and get a sound bar or home theater setup. I have not hooked up my Xbox yet, but I have seen other reviews that suggest the graphics come out great on this set.
The minor issues with the responsiveness of the remote and manual 3D override for 2D are fixed through the current firmware update so that is no problem. Also the ability, although unadvertised to do Dual-play on multiplayer games using the LG dual play glasses is a huge plus.
Overall like all electronics, there are some duds in a production run so I highly recommend this TV and if you get one with flashlighting or other issues just swap it out. You really cant find a better bang for your buck…at least not right now that I have seen.Internet Connectable? : YesConnected to the Internet: : Yes

2 out of 2 found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Great Picture Quality and 3D5
Posted by: TwEAkz from Mesa, AZ on 06/05/2013The tv is fantastic.
Great picture.
Great 3D. Hardly any colliding or odd picture errors.
8 Pairs of 3D glasses in the box.
At current time, the remote is not using the WIFI. It will be updated in a firmware update to use the WIFI. It is IR as of now and its terrible. I ended up using my logitec remote and its much better.
At Current time 3D is not user settable. If you attempt to set it using the 3d button on the remote, nothing happens. This will be corrected in a firmware update. It only effects HDMI users. It only affects attempting to use 3D from an odd source (like cable box, or Mp4/Mkv file) It auto detects from a 3d player and from Netflix.Internet Connectable? : YesConnected to the Internet: : Yes

3 out of 4 found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?

no 3d through cable box2
Posted by: from Glenside, PA on 06/05/2013i was very excited to get this tv for the price that i did. i also wanted to try 3d for the first time. after geting the correct cable box, i still have no 3d picture (just a split screen, even after you hit the 3d button). i was told by vizio that i needed a version 1.4 hdmi. i am on my 3rd hdmi including one of the expensive ones back in the home theatre section of best buy (which i was told every cable on the wall was v1.4) , and still nothing. i was then told by vizio that it is known that their tv’s have a problem viewing 3d over cable boxes and a firmware update will come soon. i can view 3d over the widgets like vudu, but thats if u want to pay for it. not sure what to do. should i return or hold on to it in case there is an update???? it does have a superb picture if your not into the whole 3d thing, especially at that price.Internet Connectable? : YesConnected to the Internet: : Yes

0 out of 3 found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Vizio M501D-A2, Awesome5
Posted by: DrRupert from Crestview, FL on 06/05/2013Waited for this TV after months of research. My search requirements was strict. 5,000,000:1 or better contrast ratio, 240hz refresh rate, 1080p, Picked up the M Series 50″ from Best Buy in Destin Flordia, to replace my current Vizio VP422HD.
The Sales associate had no clue this TV existed, Although BestBuy’s web site said ” C U Soon ” he was able to confirm the unit was in stock and ready for sale.
Got the unit home, Setup was a breeze, everything worked as it should out the box. I don’t have cable TV so was unable to test that aspect but everything else worked and looked better then expected. 2D to 3D conversion seems to challenging, but 3d videos from Netflix and dvd’s are right on par.
Cons:
Remote seems to have a lag delay when navigating or trying to search using the old school hunt and search your letter method.
I like the Vizio Co-Star remote where it has a full qwerty keyboard on the back side of the remote, Vizio should have incorporated this or similar in all there SmarTv sets. Slider Cell Phones meets TV remote
Well Done Vizio, I’m impressed and would recommend the M 240hz eries to everyone.
SideNote, I should have gotten the 55″Internet Connectable? : YesConnected to the Internet: : Yes

3 out of 3 found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?

I would get something else (and I did)1
Posted by: BrokenRemote from Charlotte, NC on 06/04/2013So, I purchased this from a local Best Buy, got it home and couldn’t get it connected to the internet, so I skipped and went to watching TV. ABout ten minutes in the remote became unresponsive. I called Vizio and they wanted to send another remote. I decided to swap it out with another one and had to drive to another store to get it. AFter getting the next one home, halfway through the set up, the tv became unresponsive to the remote. I sat on the phone with vizio both times walking me through setups to try and get the remote and TV to work on both and their conclusion was the same, to send me a remote that would be there within 7 days. So after 2 trips to the store, 2 calls with Vizio, I would not recommend this product. By the way, wouldn’t connect with my DirectTV remote either, so doubt the new remotes would have helped in either case.Internet Connectable? : YesConnected to the Internet: : No

1 out of 7 found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful?

Read More….

Related Posts

Evaluation with regard to Sakar – Bundle 35480 5.1 MP Digital Camcorder with Accessories you should not wait

Evaluation with regard to Sakar - Bundle 35480 5.1 MP Digital Camcorder with Accessories you ...read more

On the market Canon – VIXIA HF R40 8GB HD Flash Memory Camcorder on discount sales

On the market Canon - VIXIA HF R40 8GB HD Flash Memory Camcorder on discount ...read more

Review regarding BIOS – Eyeware Action 1.0 Flash Memory Camcorder – Black Help you save At this moment

Review regarding BIOS - Eyeware Action 1.0 Flash Memory Camcorder - Black Help you save ...read more

Leave a Reply